How Are We Doing?

Do you want to learn more about us? Then the best place to start is with our reviews and testimonials. Read all about us from our previous customers below.

Have you been a Empire Exotic Motors customer? Do you want to write us a review or testimonial? Then you should, and we would be happy to read it.

Customer Lobby
152 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shreika 21 Sep 2017
I don't even know where to begin in regards to Frankie and Raul. If you're looking for someone that's RESPONSIVE, PATIENT and PROACTIVE in getting you into a wonderful car, these are your guys!!!! Frankie was my go to guy at all times of the day, whenever I had questions. He ALWAYS respo...nded ASAP via text and phone. Laid back guy, that does NO pressuring. He listens to EXACTLY what you want and works to get it done. Raul made the financing process a BREEZE!!!!! Very little paper work and absolutely no going back and forth! I was in and out in MINUTES. This has been by FAR the best experience I've ever had. I'm in tears right now because these 2 guys worked magic for me and my situation. THANK YOU FRANKIE AND RAUL!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVEEEEEE MY CAMARO!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Shrieka Smith 21 Sep 2017
I don't even know where to begin in regards to Frankie and Raul. If you're looking for someone that's RESPONSIVE, PATIENT and PROACTIVE in getting you into a wonderful car, these are your guys!!!! Frankie was my go to guy at all times of the day, whenever I had questions. He ALWAYS responded ASAP vi...a text and phone. Laid back guy, that does NO pressuring. He listens to EXACTLY what you want and works to get it done. Raul made the financing process a BREEZE!!!!! Very little paper work and absolutely no going back and forth! I was in and out in MINUTES. This has been by FAR the best experience I've ever had. I'm in tears right now because these 2 guys worked magic for me and my situation. THANK YOU FRANKIE AND RAUL!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVEEEEE MY NEW CAMARO!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Shrieka Smith 21 Sep 2017
I don't even know where to begin in regards to Frankie and Raul. If you're looking for someone that's RESPONSIVE, PATIENT and PROACTIVE in getting you into a wonderful car, these are your guys!!!! Frankie was my go to guy at all times of the day, whenever I had questions. He ALWAYS responded ASAP vi...a text and phone. Laid back guy, that does NO pressuring. He listens to EXACTLY what you want and works to get it done. Raul made the financing process a BREEZE!!!!! Very little paper work and absolutely no going back and forth! I was in and out in MINUTES. This has been by FAR the best experience I've ever had. I'm in tears right now because these 2 guys worked magic for me and my situation. THANK YOU FRANKIE AND RAUL!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVEEEEE MY NEW CAMARO!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ivan Jimenez 15 Sep 2017
This is the 5 th car I purchase from salesman Ivan Jimenez, due to the knowledge this man has on a vast amount of makes and models he sells, he has sold me cars like my BMW all the way up to my Lamborghini, such a professional manner and appearance that makes it a joy to buy my cars from Empire Exot...ic Motors in Dallas. I recommend Ivan and his dealership for the person looking for personal assistance and attention to detail. Happy car hunting ......¿ Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lakechia Carson 09 Sep 2017
Frankie, and Raul was amazing. They made the process go smooth and stress free. Empire Exotic Motors has a large selection of beautiful cars. I highly recommend you to come see for yourself.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lakechia Carson 09 Sep 2017
Frankie, and Raul was amazing. They made the process go smooth and stress free. Empire Exotic Motors has a large selection of beautiful cars. I highly recommend you to come see for yourself.
5 rate
Cars.com
JSherman144 06 Sep 2017
Hey everyone go by Empire Exotic Motors over in Addison, TX I have purchased a few cars their and always with Ivan as my sells representative. I would say this last car 2015 Range Rover was number 6. I enjoy cars and buying from Ivan makes it that much more better. Prices always best in the market, ...if not they will beat anyone that has the same car with same specs. If you don't see the car you want, Ivan has hookups all over the US and can get you anything shipped in at a great price, don't let shipping scare you its not much. Thanks again Ivan for the hook up on my new Rover, love it, I am sure ill be in later in the spring for something sporty for 2018 summer! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
SHERMAN 06 Sep 2017
Hey everyone go by Empire Exotic Motors over in Addison, TX I have purchased a few cars their and always with Ivan as my sells representative. I would say this last car 2015 Range Rover was number 6. I enjoy cars and buying from Ivan makes it that much more better. Prices always best in the market, ...if not they will beat anyone that has the same car with same specs. If you don't see the car you want, Ivan has hookups all over the US and can get you anything shipped in at a great price, don't let shipping scare you its not much. Thanks again Ivan for the hook up on my new Rover, love it, I am sure ill be in later in the spring for something sporty for 2018 summer! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bmw123 01 Sep 2017
Thanks to Ivan, I had a very pleasant experience dealing with empire exotic, it was fast easy and quick, I will recommend Ivan to all my friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
LaVaughn M. Henry, Ph.D. 29 Aug 2017
Purchased a Jag long distance from Empire Exotic Motors with the help of salesman Frankie Wells. The process could not have been easier. The salesman provided direct answers to every question that I asked, detailed all elements of the vehicle, and made sure that the decision and finance process we...nt smoothly. I highly recommend this dealership, and this salesman, if you are purchasing a vehicle from long distance, and want to be treated honestly and fairly. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.